#3511 Yulia 27, 173cm, 54kg

City

Bobruisk, Belarus

Occupation

English Teacher

Marital Status

Never Married

Children

None

Languages Fluent English

"I am positive, enthusiast, creative, creative nature. I like these kinds of music: various I usually read: books I like to go out to/and: walking in nature, hang out with friends, play the piano, sing, dance, paint. My favorite cuisine: Italian, German, Chinese I like these physical activities: jogging, tennis, football More about me: I have bachelor degree (Music -pianist and English language) and studied one year in Italy-(I speak a little bit in Italian language). In free time, I like to travel and taste different cuisine, listen to music, read books, watching football walking in nature, swim, painting, dancing, singing. Also I am going to learn to play in tennis. Partner: I am looking for a life partner to share my future life with him. A partner who is interested in meeting me, someone who appreciates me and takes an interest in the things I am passionate about, who can really share life with me, while continuing to pursue unique interests. Also the important is to hear each other, not only be interested in their own life but a he or she should be open to hearing what they say to each other. Open and honest communication is vital to sustaining a close relationship. Talking about sense of humor is as important as it’s made out to be. Laughter is the best medicine when it comes to most things, but especially relationships…"

Back Check Her Interest