#3298 Alexandra 25, 170cm, 52kg

City

Almaty, Kazakhstan

Occupation

Certified Personal Trainer

Marital Status

Never Married

Children

None

Languages Fluent English

"Interests / Hobbies Prefer to spend my free time chilling at home with friends, cooking my favourite Italian dishes, watching movies or just reading a book. Maybe it sounds strange, since I am just 25, but I am not a big fan of crazy parties and would always prefer a nice dinner in a small restaurant with wine and conversation than a night club dancing with a loud music:) In love with a classical literature (Theodore Draizer, Emile Zola, F. Sccott Fitzgerald, etc.) but also interested in some modern writers (such as Stephen King, Haruki Murakami and etc.) I also graduated from a musical school and play violin and a little bit piano. And of course, since I work as a personal trainer in a gym, spend lots of time exercising and always try to keep a healthy lifestyle! Looking for in a partner I would like to meet a mature man here. Who knows what he wants from life, who is ready to make a serious relationship and who knows what the word "responsibility" means. I am here not to find any sponsor or vacation partner. So if you don't have the same aims as me, please don't waste your time (and mine too). Just want to meet my soulmate with whom we will share same interests, from whom I will learn something new (and will try to give something from my side), with whom we will be just happy together. And I know that for this there is no borders in the modern world. So no matter where you are from, feel free and welcome to start communication here)) More about me / additional comments I'm a very open-minded person, always ready to explore and discover new things, new places, to meet new people."

Back Check Her Interest