#3237 Ksenia 26, 170cm, 48kg

City

Ekaterinburg, Russia

Occupation

Manager

Marital Status

Divorced

Children

None

Languages Intermediate English

"I am soft and very sensitive. I am a little cynical, not deprived healthy share of sarcasm and irony. I have learned to be plastic what sincerely I wish everyone. I like these kinds of music: My tastes are very different, in each direction there is the charm. I usually read: Classics and novels. I like to go out to/and: I very much love the nature. Also I like to go to the cinema and to play billiards, or bowling with friends. My favorite cuisine: Healthy food. I like these physical activities: Most of all I love dances, cycling, the skates, snowboarding, shaping and aerobics. More about me: I isn't deprived of sense of humour. Over something ridiculous I can begin to neigh, having thrown back the head as infernal crossing of a horse and killer whale. :D Besides, I dare to assure that I is also capable to cause a Homeric loud laughter. I consider main in life soul balance and harmony. I consider that it is necessary to be the creator of the life. I breathe life in full lungs, and at the same time I try to live without hurrying. I savour every instant. All the receptors. I break borders, I don't forget to dream. :) Partner: I'm looking for a man about 30 to 36 years, which living with a sense of the richness of life (I can't stand whiners, they drag down). The person who loves to read and versatile developed, who has good manners. It is important for me, to watch over themselves and his figure, because I can't leave this without attention. A creative streak is big plus. :) Well, about the rest I wrote, I think the main thing is to be on the same wavelength. GO TO MY WAVE! :)"

Back Check Her Interest