#3218 Aleksandra 26, 170cm, 54kg

City

Almaty, Kazakhstan

Occupation

Fitness Trainer

Marital Status

Never Married

Children

None

Languages Fluent English

"I'm a very open-minded person, always ready to explore and discover new things, new places, to meet new people. I like these kinds of music: All kinds of relaxing music I usually read: Classical literature (Theodore Draizer, Emile Zola, F. Sccott Fitzgerald, etc.) and modern writers (such as Stephen King, Haruki Murakami and etc.) I like to go out to/and: Prefer to spend my free time chilling out at home with friends, cooking my favourite Italian dishes, watching movies or just reading a book. Maybe it sounds strange, since I am just 25, but I am not a big fan of crazy parties and would always prefer a nice dinner in a small restaurant with wine and conversation than a night club dancing with a loud music:) My favorite cuisine: Italian!!! I like these physical activities: There are enough activities at work for me so prefer to rest in a More about me: Love to travel and used to live in London (studying) and Istanbul (working) for some time. Have a bachelor degree in journalism but working now as a Personal trainer in a gym (one day just decided to transform my hobby and passion into a job). I also graduated from a musical school and play violin and a little bit piano. Partner: I would like to meet a mature man here. Who knows what he wants from life, who is ready to make a serious relationship and who knows what the word "responsibility" means. I am here not to find any sponsor or vacation partner. So if you don't have the same aims as me, please don't waste your time (and mine too). Just want to meat my soulmate with whom we will share same interests, from whom I will learn something new (and will try to give something from my side), with whom we will be just happy together. And I know that for this there is no borders in the modern world. So no matter where you are from, feel free and welcome to start communication here))"

Back Check Her Interest