#3185 Kristina 24, 164cm, 56kg

City

Perm, Russia

Occupation

Interior Designer / Photographer

Marital Status

Never Married

Children

None

Languages Good English

"Hi, I'm typical person, who adores art and really love all the World. I'll be happy to know you better and who knows, to see each other alive :) I like these kinds of music: White Strips, Metallica, Pink Floyd, Joy Division,... (from my teenage-skateboarding-times) Alt-g, 65daysofstatic, Fleet Foxes... (and so on) I usually read: Psychological and philosophical literature F. Kafka is one of my favorite writers I like to go out to/and: to catch happy moments together or alone. It can be just walking in the city streets or trip to countryside. I'm always in search of interesting events- markets/new cafes/concerts/exhibitions/... But sometimes I prefer staying at home and cooking something tasty for us or we can invite friends (love to have guests) and I will make something delicious for everybody :) Hope, I will not poison your friends :)) My favorite cuisine: Something sweet is always food :) I like these physical activities: Hiking in mountains, yoga, running More about me: I adore traveling and hope to find a place for me in this World. Friends say, that I'm clever, positive, bright, charismatic and interesting person. I'm not sure, but you can check :) Partner: I'm honest and faithful with my partner. I'm friend for him and woman that is shining for him. I think, that the main feeling that girl can give to his man is power to live, to develop himself. I'm a person, who will try my best to inspire and support my partner."

Back Check Her Interest