#2810 Alesya 24, 170cm, 51kg

City

Chernivtsi, Ukraine

Occupation

Secretary

Marital Status

Never Married

Children

None

Languages Basic English

"Interests: theater, cinema, exhibitions, museums, concerts, parks, dancing, swimming, shaping, aerobics, travelling, gym. People say that I am kind, hard – working, joyful, optimistic and friendly. I am very romantic, loving and family-oriented woman. By my nature I am a friendly person, I have many friends, but sometimes, I like to stay alone with my thoughts. I like gardening, I like having many plants in my apartment on the window sill. Since early childhood I enjoy flowers, trees, I liked walking in a park. I enjoy preparing different Ukrainian national dishes for my family members and friends. I like to reading novels and learn about cultures of other nations, especially I like exploring my native Ukrainina culture. I like traveling and have been to several places already. I take a good care about myself, eat healthy food and go to the sport gym three times per week. Also I like dancing and singing in karaoke. Partner: I dream to find that only man with whom we will create strong, loving and sincere family. I want to find man to whom I will become the best wife, the most devoted friend and the most passionate lover. I believe that my destiny will present me a chance to find my happiness and I will do everything possible t.o make my husband the happiest man in the world. I am looking for cheerful, honest, loyal and reliable man. I do not care about the age difference, I do not care which country my husband will be from. I am looking for my soul mate, I want to feel the sparkle in my heart...."

Back Check Her Interest