#11186 Daria 25, 167cm, 47kg

City

Moscow, Russia

Occupation

Personal Assistant

Marital Status

Never Married

Children

None

Languages Good English

"I am a serious person. I am decent, goal-oriented, honest, hot-tempered, kind, loyal, romantic, sensitive, self-confident, sincere woman. I like these kinds of music: pop music I usually read: classic literature I like to go out to/and: My interests are diverse. I am fond of arts, travelling, cooking. reading, theater, nature, fashion. My favorite cuisine: Italian, Greek, European I like these physical activities: bike, badminton, tennis More about me: To me, love should be perfect, passionate, more important than anything else in life. I hope that the characteristics that you seek the most in future partner you will find in me. Partner: I am not a player of games on the internet, I am seeking a lifetime partner. I need to share activities with my partner. I want him to get involved in my interests, and for me to get involved in his. I want us to do lots of things together. I am looking to meet a person with whom I can build a long-term relationship. I need security and stability within my relationship. Security and stability hold a couple together - but sometimes I like my partner to surprise me. I am looking for a friend and partner in life, a person who is a the equal of me in personality, character, honesty and intelligence. I am looking for a man who will be generous, reliable, caring, and loving as we walk through the rest of our lives side by side."

Back Check Her Interest