#K2095 Evgenia 36, 161cm, 49kg

City

Kiev, Ukraine

Occupation

Cosmetologist

Marital Status

Divorced

Children

Daughter Eleonora 13

Languages Basic English

"I am a very sociable and calm woman with a very romantic mood and high expectations in my heart. I think that I have strong moral values, and my relationship will always be in the first place. I know how to take care of a man, and being a very kind and responsible woman, and I think that I could be really good for the future man with serious intentions, coming to this site. I like these kinds of music: pop rock music of 90 I usually read: Charlotte Bronte I like to go out to/and: With my family)) My favorite cuisine: Italian French I like these physical activities: sport activity More about me: I’d like to describe myself like caring, calm, thoughtful, romantic, feminine, active, optimistic, hardworking, easy-going and family-oriented lady. I appreciate honesty, diligence, kindness, sense of purpose! My heart is open for love and I’m ready to give all my energy and efforts to build happy relationships! The true way to live is to enjoy every moment as it passes and surely it is in the everyday things around us that the beauty of life lies! I think that the best make up is smile, bright eyes, love and happiness! Sometimes hugs can show much more than words! We need to show how we love! Partner: Man from my dreams have strong character, is honest and sincere and always keep his word. But in the same time he has a wonderful sense of humor and always brings smile on my face. I will be happy to wake up every morning and to give him my warm smile and kiss! The most important is love and to be loved! A soulmate is someone with whom you can be yourself! I want to find this man here and from my side will do my best to fill his life with love and happiness."

Back Check Her Interest