#K2035 Elena 35, 167cm, 59kg

City

Kiev, Ukraine

Occupation

PR

Marital Status

Divorced

Children

Son-10

Languages Fluent English, French, Italian

"Interests / Hobbies travelling, reading, cinema, walking, pilates, restaurants Looking for in a partner I would like to meet a man who is self-confident and has clear goals and strong beliefs. He is energetic and takes a proactive life stance. I see him as responsible, gentle, generous and loving children. I believe in relation built on mutual trust and respect. I would like to build frank relations that will add to our lives harmony, peace and calm. in relations I see a woman as a source of energy for a man, while a man is taking care of a woman and his family, giving them a feeling of peace and security More about me / additional comments I would describe myself as a positive, open-minded person with a good sense of humour who always tries to stay cheerful. I love my life, my way of life and people that surround me. I prefer to listen to the people, rather then to speak. I think I'm more introvert, but at the same time I have an adventurous spirit. I am doing PR and external communications for an American project in Ukraine, prior I worked as journalist and editor in print. I have 10-year old son and we spend great time together! My passion is travelling. I adore to explore new countries, new sites, to meet new people, to know their culture and traditions. I like to stay at the nature; it gives me the sense of harmony and energy. I enjoy reading, prefer classic literature. In music my tastes are quite omnivorous. I like learning languages, now I'm taking French lessons, and I speak Italian as well. I like exquisite cuisine, most of all I like seafood and fruits."

Back Check Her Interest